Henkel North America

Certified Equipment Showroom Distributor Locations

Henkel has strategically partnered with authorized distributors to establish equipment showrooms for Loctite® brand equipment. The objective of the showrooms is to allow prospective customers to get hands-on experience with Loctite® brand equipment before purchasing the equipment. Each show room is equipped with dispensing and light curing systems. The staff at each equipment showroom has been thoroughly trained on the use and operation of all equipment and can assist you to select the systems that meet your needs.

A Loctite Equipment Showroom Open House is a unique opportunity to get hands on training, see live demonstration and test your most challenging bonding applications. Bring us your most difficult to bond parts and we will design a custom adhesive/equipment solution just for you!


 
Find by State
Find by Zip Code

R.S. Hughes, 289 Cahaba Valley Parway, Suite E, Pelham, AL, 35214
Phone: 205-591-5710, Fax: 205-591-5712, Contact: Richard Farwell, E-Mail: rfarwell@rshughes.com

EIS, 701 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA, 91761
Phone: 909-218-3400, Fax: 909-218-3450, Contact: Kathy Fulton, E-Mail: kfulton@eis-inc.com
Join us for an Open House on Tuesday, October 13, 2015 from 12 noon to 5:00 p.m. Complimentary lunch provided!

Be sure to register by calling Kathy Fulton at 909-218-3400

View Showroom

R.S. Hughes, 1162 Sonora Ct., Sunnyvale, CA, 94086
Phone: 408-739-3211, Fax: 408-739-5889, Contact: Dan Ryalls, E-Mail: dryalls@rshughes.com

View Showroom

R.S. Hughes, 10639 Glenoaks Blvd, Pacoima, CA, 91331
Phone: (818) 686-9111 , Fax: (818) 686-1973, Contact: Martin Knight, E-Mail: mknight@rshughes.com

RS Hughes, 1219 South Allec Street, Anaheim, CA, 92805
Phone: 714-781-5730, Fax: 714-781-5731, Contact: Alan Belinky, E-Mail: abelinky@rshughes.com

Adhere Distributors & Consultants, 6 Stevenson Rd., Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, CN, CN, R3H 0H8
Phone: 204-694-1660 Toll Free: 1-800-665-7962, Fax: 204-697-1584, Contact: Frank Consiglio, E-Mail: fconsiglio@adheredist.com

View Showroom

STI Suplidora Technica Industrial, Zona Industrial Pavas, San Jose, CR,
Phone: (506) 220-16-75, Fax: (506) 232-38-78, Contact: Pablo Araya, E-Mail: parays@sticr.com

View Showroom

Atlantic Packaging, Zona Franca Indusrial Atlantic , San Andres, Boca Chica, DR, 33122
Phone: 890-523-9047, Fax: 809-523-9049, Contact: Juan Balbi, E-Mail: juanb@alanticpkg.com

Hisco, 1650 Horizon Pkwy Suite 500, Buford, GA, 30518
Phone: 770-271-2917 , Contact: Mike Gainey, E-Mail: mgainey@hiscoinc.com

Thomco, 1100 Northbrook Parkway, Suwanee, GA, 30024
Phone: 770-339-3900, Fax: 770-339-1730, Contact: Kimberly Fernandez, E-Mail: kfernandez@thomco.biz

View Showroom

Hisco, 1601 Wilkening Rd., Schaumburg, IL, 60173
Phone: 847-885-2922, Fax: 847-885-3527, Contact: Joseph Caringella, E-Mail: jcaringella@hiscoinc.com

View Showroom

R.S. Hughes, 307 East North Avenue, Carol Stream, IL, 60188
Phone: (630) 344-6441, Fax: (630) 344-6440, Contact: Larry Loomis, E-Mail: lloomis@rshughes.com

Meyer Plastics Inc., 5167 E. 65th Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46220
Phone: 317-259-4131, Fax: 317-252-4686, Contact: Tom Lipinski, E-Mail: tlipinski@meyerplastics.com

Hardware Specialty Co., Inc., 430 Northboro Road Central, Marlborough, MA, 01752
Phone: 508-481-8622, Fax: 508-481-7122, Contact: Rodney Huff, E-Mail: rhuff@hardwarespecialty.com

View Showroom

RS Hughes, 47705 West Road Suite B-105, Wixom, MI, 48393
Phone: 734-451-2211, Fax: 734-451-9808, Contact: Don Ruesch, E-Mail: detroit@rshughes.com

View Showroom

Applied Products, 6035 Baker Road, Minnetonka, MN, 55345
Phone: 952-933-2224, Fax: 952-933-1109, E-Mail: .

View Showroom

Ellsworth Adhesives Systems, 9555 James Avenue South, Suite 265, Bloomington, MN, 55431
Phone: (800) 888-0698, Fax: (262) 253-8619, Contact: Chrys Johnson, E-Mail: cjohnson@ellsworth.com

Hisco, 13000 Wilfred Lane, Rogers , MN, 55374
Phone: 763-657-2800, Fax: 763-657-2900, Contact: Paul Kangas, E-Mail: pkangas@hiscoinc.com

Applied Industrial Technologies, 1815 Bedford Avenue, North Kansas City, MO, 64116-440
Phone: (816) 783-1115, Fax: (816) 283-3287, Contact: Jim Allen, E-Mail: jallen@applied.com

View Showroom

HiscoMex Reynosa, Av. San Rafael Lote#7 S/N Col. Parque Moll Industrial, Reynosa, Tamaulipas, MX, CP 87740
Phone: US: (956) 423-1616 US / MX: (899) 923- 4650, Fax: (956) 423-6135 , Contact: Julio Olivo, E-Mail: jolivo@hiscoinc.com

Hiscomex, Calle Tercerca Norte #9851, Seccion Dorada, Mesa de Otay, Tijuana, MX,
Phone: 01152-664-623-6893, Fax: 01152-664-607-0540, Contact: William Bland, E-Mail: wbland@hiscoinc.com

View Showroom

R.S. Hughes, AV. Internacional # 208 Col. Waterfall, Distrito Bravos, Juarez, MX, 32400
Phone: 011-52-162-584-11, Fax: 011-52-162-584-21, Contact: Ruben Torres, E-Mail: rtorres@rshughes.com

View Showroom

Air Power Inc, 1430 Trinty Ave, High Point, NC, 27260
Phone: 336 886 5081, Fax: 336 886 4218, Contact: Ronnie Lowe, E-Mail: rklowe@airpower-usa.com

View Showroom

EIS, 3400-E Woodpark Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28206
Phone: 704-599-6464, Fax: 704-599-9171, Contact: Bob Eaton, E-Mail: reaton@eis-inc.com

Assemblyonics Inc., 89 Cabot Court Unit H, Hauppauge, NY, 11788
Phone: 800 222-GLUE, Fax: 631 434-1777, Contact: Anthony Cirilli, E-Mail: anthony.cirilli@assemblyonics.com

Hardware Specialty Co., Inc., 4740 E Interstate Drive, Cincinnatti , OH, 45246
Phone: 513-860-5665, Fax: 513-860-5889, Contact: Matt Lucke, E-Mail: Cincinnati@hardwarespecialty.com

View Showroom

Kimco Distributing, 7150 Hart Street, A-10, Mentor, OH, 44060
Phone: 800-521-9197, Fax: 440-255-2168, Contact: Dan Phillips, E-Mail: dan@kimcodistributing.com
Sales area includes Ohio, West Virginia, Western New York, Western Pennsylvania, and Kentucky

View Showroom

RS Hughes, 5916 NE 112th Ave., Portland, OR, 97220
Phone: 503-289-6715, Fax: 503-289-7487, Contact: Bobby Redd, E-Mail: bredd@rshughes.com

EIS - Puerto Rico, La Ceramica Industrial Park Calle Gildita, Lote 5B-1 No. 26, Carolina, PR, 00983
Phone: 787-757-6565, Fax: 787-757-5246, Contact: Hector Urbina, E-Mail: hurbina@eis-inc.com

HISCO, 2721 North Expressway 77, Harlingen, TX, 78552
Contact: Lauro Montalvo, E-Mail: lmontalvo@hiscoinc.com

Hisco, 6650 Concord Park Drive, Houston, TX, 77040
Phone: 713-934-1607, Fax: 713-934-1646, Contact: Tommy O'Connor, E-Mail: toconnor@hiscoinc.com

View Showroom

Hisco, 7000 Burleson Rd., Bldg. A, Ste 100 , Austin, TX, 78744
Phone: (512) 834-9773 , Fax: (512) 834-8583 , Contact: Dan Irwin, E-Mail: dirwin@hiscoinc.com

Hisco, 2535-B East State Hwy 121, Ste 200, Lewisville, TX, 75056
Phone: (972) 360-4000 , Fax: (972) 360-4093 , Contact: John Moore, E-Mail: jmoore@hiscoinc.com

RS Hughes, 11394 James Watt Drive, Suite 616, El Paso, TX, 79936
Phone: 915-593-5533, Fax: 915-593-5571, Contact: Carlos Hernandez, E-Mail: chernandez@rshughes.com
Actual show room located in Juarez, Mexico

View Showroom

RS Hughes, 8606 Wall St. -Suite #400, Austin, TX, 78754
Phone: 512-835-2822, Fax: 512-835-7529, Contact: Tom Gardner, E-Mail: austin@rshughes.com

R.S. Hughes, 3455 West 1820 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84104
Phone: 801-973-4211, Fax: 801-972-0825, Contact: Eric Teran, E-Mail: eteran@rshughes.com

View Showroom

R S Hughes Company Inc, 7031 South 193rd St, Kent, WA, 98032
Contact: Schilling, Craig, E-Mail: cschilling@rshughes.com

R.S. Hughes, 6530 5th Place South, Seattle, WA, 98108
Phone: 206-767-4463, Fax: 206-763-9512, Contact: Shawn Martinson, E-Mail: smartinson@rshughes.com

Hardware Specialty Co., Inc., 5062 W. Ashland Way, Franklin, WI, 53132
Phone: 414-421-8300, Fax: 414-421-8594, Contact: Nate Skrzypchack, E-Mail: Wisconsin@hardwarespecialty.com

View Showroom