Loctite® Equipment

You do not have any items in your shopping cart.

Certified Equipment Showroom Distributor Locations

Henkel provides a full range of innovative equipment services to meet your every equipment need. Check out our instructional videos for advice on Loctite® Equipment Products. Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you need further technical assistance, please call 1-800-LOCTITE (1-800-562-8483).

A Loctite Equipment Showroom Open House is a unique opportunity to get hands on training, see live demonstration and test your most challenging bonding applications. Bring us your most difficult to bond parts and we will design a custom adhesive/equipment solution just for you!

Name Phone Contact Email View Showroom

1. Adhere Distributors & Consultants

6 Stevenson Rd., Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, CN, CN, R3H 0H8
204-694-1660 Toll Free: 1-800-665-7962Frank Consigliofconsiglio@adheredist.com View Showroom

2. Air Power Inc

1430 Trinty Ave, High Point, NC, 27260
336 886 5081Ronnie Lowerklowe@airpower-usa.comView Showroom

3. Applied Industrial Technologies

1815 Bedford Avenue, North Kansas City, MO, 64116-440
(816) 783-1115Jim Allenjallen@applied.comView Showroom

4. Applied Products

6035 Baker Road, Minnetonka, MN, 55345
952-933-2224.View Showroom

5. Assemblyonics Inc.

89 Cabot Court Unit H, Hauppauge, NY, 11788
800 222-GLUEAnthony Cirillianthony.cirilli@assemblyonics.com

6. Atlantic Packaging

Zona Franca Indusrial Atlantic , San Andres, Boca Chica, DR, 33122
890-523-9047Juan Balbijuanb@alanticpkg.com

7. EIS

701 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA, 91761
909-218-3400Kathy Fultonkfulton@eis-inc.comView Showroom

8. EIS - Puerto Rico

La Ceramica Industrial Park Calle Gildita, Lote 5B-1 No. 26, Carolina, PR, 00983
787-757-6565Hector Urbinahurbina@eis-inc.com

9. Ellsworth Adhesives Systems

9555 James Avenue South, Suite 265, Bloomington, MN, 55431
(800) 888-0698Chrys Johnsoncjohnson@ellsworth.com

10. HISCO

2721 North Expressway 77, Harlingen, TX, 78552
956-423-1616Hgenaro Martinezgmartinez@hiscoinc.com

11. Hardware Specialty Co., Inc.

430 Northboro Road Central, Marlborough, MA, 01752
508-970-3504Rodney Huffrhuff@hardwarespecialty.comView Showroom

12. Hardware Specialty Co., Inc.

5062 W. Ashland Way, Franklin, WI, 53132
414-421-8300Nate SkrzypchackWisconsin@hardwarespecialty.comView Showroom

13. Hardware Specialty Co., Inc.

4740 E Interstate Drive, Cincinnatti , OH, 45246
513-860-5665Matt Lucke Cincinnati@hardwarespecialty.comView Showroom

14. Hisco

6650 Concord Park Drive, Houston, TX, 77040
713-934-1607Tommy O'Connortoconnor@hiscoinc.comView Showroom

15. Hisco

1601 Wilkening Rd., Schaumburg, IL, 60173
847-885-2922Joseph Caringellajcaringella@hiscoinc.comView Showroom

16. Hisco

13000 Wilfred Lane, Rogers , MN, 55374
763-657-2800Paul Kangaspkangas@hiscoinc.com

17. Hisco

1650 Horizon Pkwy Suite 500, Buford, GA, 30518
770-271-2917 Mike Gaineymgainey@hiscoinc.com

18. Hisco

7000 Burleson Rd., Bldg. A, Ste 100 , Austin, TX, 78744
(512) 834-9773 Dan Irwindirwin@hiscoinc.com

19. Hisco

2535-B East State Hwy 121, Ste 200, Lewisville, TX, 75056
(972) 360-4000 Michael Olsenmolsen@hiscoinc.com

20. Hisco

, Corona, CA, 92880
714-777-2661Craig Wienmannncwiemann@hiscoinc.com

21. Hisco

, Somerset, NJ, 8873
732-745-2828Alan Botschordersne@hiscoinc.com

22. HiscoMex Reynosa

Av. San Rafael Lote#7 S/N Col. Parque Moll Industrial, Reynosa, Tamaulipas, MX, CP 87740
US: (956) 423-1616 US / MX: (899) 923- 4650Julio Olivojolivo@hiscoinc.com

23. Hiscomex

Calle Tercerca Norte #9851, Seccion Dorada, Mesa de Otay, Tijuana, MX,
01152-664-623-6893William Blandwbland@hiscoinc.comView Showroom

24. Kimco Distributing

7150 Hart Street, A-10, Mentor, OH, 44060
800-521-9197Dan Phillipsdan@kimcodistributing.comView Showroom

25. Meyer Plastics Inc.

5167 E. 65th Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46220
317-259-4131Tom Lipinskitlipinski@meyerplastics.com

26. R S Hughes Company Inc

7031 South 193rd St, Kent, WA, 98032
206-767-4463Craig Schillingcschilling@rshughes.com

27. R.S. Hughes

AV. Internacional # 208 Col. Waterfall, Distrito Bravos, Juarez, MX, 32400
011-52-162-584-11Ruben Torresrtorres@rshughes.comView Showroom

28. R.S. Hughes

307 East North Avenue, Carol Stream, IL, 60188
(630) 344-6441Larry Loomislloomis@rshughes.com

29. R.S. Hughes

1162 Sonora Ct., Sunnyvale, CA, 94086
408-739-3211Dan Ryallsdryalls@rshughes.comView Showroom

30. R.S. Hughes

6530 5th Place South, Seattle, WA, 98108
206-767-4463Shawn Martinsonsmartinson@rshughes.com

31. R.S. Hughes

3455 West 1820 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84104
801-973-4211 Eric Teraneteran@rshughes.com View Showroom

32. R.S. Hughes

289 Cahaba Valley Parway, Suite E, Pelham, AL, 35214
205-591-5710Richard Farwellrfarwell@rshughes.com

33. R.S. Hughes

10639 Glenoaks Blvd, Pacoima, CA, 91331
(818) 686-9111 Matt Regolimregoli@rshughes.com

34. RS Hughes

11394 James Watt Drive, Suite 616, El Paso, TX, 79936
915-593-5533Oscar Lopezolopez@rshughes.comView Showroom

35. RS Hughes

1219 South Allec Street, Anaheim, CA, 92805
714-781-5730Alan Belinkyabelinky@rshughes.com

36. RS Hughes

5916 NE 112th Ave., Portland, OR, 97220
503-289-6715Bobby Reddbredd@rshughes.com

37. RS Hughes

47705 West Road Suite B-105, Wixom, MI, 48393
734-451-2211Chad Painterdetroit@rshughes.comView Showroom

38. RS Hughes

8606 Wall St. -Suite #400, Austin, TX, 78754
512-835-2822Tom Gardneraustin@rshughes.com

39. RS Hughes

, Sacramento, CA, 95828
916-737-7484Long Nguyenlnguyen@rshughes.com

40. RS Hughes

, Baltimore, MD, 21244
443-893-7767Jim Naccarinibaltimore@rshughes.com

41. RS Hughes

, Kansas City, MO, 64120
816-241-1069Ryan Matthewsrmatthews@rshughes.com

42. RS Hughes

, West Columbia, SC, 29170
803-454-6200Robert McLeodcolumbia@rshughes.com

43. STI Suplidora Technica Industrial

Zona Industrial Pavas, San Jose, CR,
(506) 220-16-75Pablo Arayaparays@sticr.comView Showroom

44. Thomco

1100 Northbrook Parkway, Suwanee, GA, 30024
770-339-3900Kimberly Fernandezkfernandez@thomco.bizView Showroom